What's On?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Friday 1st July 202209:00Music Examinations
Saturday 2nd July 202209:00Music Examinations
Sunday 3rd July 202209:15Holy Communion
St Paul's Armitage Bridge join for this service
09:15Holy Communion
St Paul's Armitage Bridge join for this service
09:15Holy Communion Service at South Crosland
10:00Morning Worship at Berry Brow
LEP Service
Monday 4th July 202209:00Music Examinations
Tuesday 5th July 202209:00Music Examinations
19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 6th July 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:00Music Examinations
09:15Morning Prayer
18:30Wedding Rehearsal
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 7th July 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 9th July 202212:00Wedding
Sunday 10th July 202209:15Morning Worship
South Crosland, Holy Trinity join us for this All Age Service
09:15Morning Worship at Armitage Bridge
All Age Service
10:30Holy Communion at Berry Brow
LEP Service
Monday 11th July 202219:00Rehearsal
Huddersfield Singers
Tuesday 12th July 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 13th July 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
19:30PCC Meetings
Both South Crosland and Newsome & Armitage Bridge
Thursday 14th July 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 16th July 202212:45Bellringing
14:00Rehearsal and Concert
Huddersfield Singers
Sunday 17th July 202209:15Holy Communion
Joint service with Armitage Bridge
09:15Holy Communion at South Crosland
Joint Service
10:30Morning Worship at Berry Brow
LEP Service
Tuesday 19th July 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th July 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 21st July 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 24th July 202209:15Holy Communion
Joint Service with South Crosland
09:15Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
10:30Morning Worship at Berry Brow
Tuesday 26th July 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 27th July 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 28th July 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Friday 29th July 202213:30Wedding
Sunday 31st July 202210:00Holy Commuinon United Service at Berry Brow
The Benefice hurches and Methodist Churches join for a United Service
10:00Holy Communion at Berry Brow
United Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
10:00Holy Communion at Berry Brow
United Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
<< June
This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice