What's On?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 2nd June 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 5th June 202209:15Morning Worship
Joint with Armitage Bridge
09:15Morning Worship at South Crosland
Joint Service
10:00Morning Worship at Berry Brow
LEP Service
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 7th June 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 8th June 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 9th June 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 11th June 202210:00Coffee Morning
South Crosland Junior School, Moor Lane, Netherton
11:00Wedding
Sunday 12th June 202209:15Holy Communion
South Crosland join us
09:15Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
Joint Service
10:30Holy Communion at Berry Brow
LEP Service
Tuesday 14th June 202214:00Art & Craft Exhibition
Accepting Entries
Wednesday 15th June 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 16th June 202214:00Art & Craft Exhibition
Refreshments provided Entry £1
19:00Art & Craft Exhibition
Refreshments served Entry £1
Friday 17th June 202214:00Art & Craft Exhibition
Refreshments served £1 entry
19:00Art & Craft Exhibition
Refreshments served £1 entry
Saturday 18th June 202210:00Art & Craft Exhibition
Refreshments served Light Lunch Entry £1
Sunday 19th June 202209:15Holy Communion
Joint service with Armitage Bridge
09:15Holy Communion at South Crosland
Joint Service
10:30Morning Worship at Berry Brow
LEP Service
Tuesday 21st June 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 22nd June 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 23rd June 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 25th June 202214:00Wedding
Sunday 26th June 202210:00Holy Communion
United Service
10:00Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
10:00Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
United Service
Tuesday 28th June 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 29th June 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 30th June 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
<< May
This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice