What's On?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< November

December

Change category
Wednesday 1st December 202109:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 2nd December 202111:15Morning Worship
At Berry Brow
18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 5th December 202110:00Holy Communion
Joint Service with Armitage Bridge
10:00Holy Communion at South Crosland
Joint service at Holy Trinity
11:15Holy Communion
Ecumenical Service at Berry Brow methodist Church
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 7th December 202119:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 8th December 202109:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 9th December 202118:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 11th December 202110:00Coffee Morning
South Crosland Junior School, Moor Lane, Netherton
Sunday 12th December 202110:00Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
Joint Service
10:00Holy Communion
Joint Service with South Crosland
11:15Morning Worship
Berry Brow Methodist Church
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 14th December 202119:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 15th December 202109:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 16th December 202118:00Honley Ladies Choir Concert
Concert performed twice at 6.30 pm and 8.30 pm Refreshments served at 6.00 pm and 8.00 pm
18:00Meditation
Saturday 18th December 202115:00Family Carol Service and Nativity Story
Carols for all the family Children are welcome to come dressed as a Nativity Character and take part in the Nativity Story Please book your tickets (free) at www.ticketsource.co.uk/church-of-england-parish
Sunday 19th December 202111:15Holy Communion
Ecumenical Service with the Team at Berry Brow Methodist Church
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow
Ecumenucal Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow
Team Service with Berry Brow Methodist Church
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 21st December 202119:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 22nd December 202109:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Family Carol Service with the Nativity Story
Carols for all the family Children are welcome to come dressed as Nativity Characters and appear in the Nativity Story Please book your tickets (free) in advance at www.ticketsource.co.uk/church-of-england-parish
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 23rd December 202118:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Friday 24th December 202119:00First Holy Communion of Christmas
Berry Brow Methodisy Church
23:00Midnight Holy Communion for Christmas Day
Saturday 25th December 202110:00Christmas Day Holy Communion
Sunday 26th December 202110:00Holy Communion for St Stephen's Day
10:00Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
Holy Communion for St Stephen's Day
10:00Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
Holy Communion for St Stephen's Day
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 28th December 202119:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 29th December 202109:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 30th December 202118:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November
This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice