Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Emmanuel Benefice
November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 3rd November 2021 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 4th November 2021 18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 6th November 2021 10:30Baptism
19:00ConcertConcert with the Wisteria Quartet
Sunday 7th November 2021 08:30BCP Holy Communion
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchJoin the Emmanuel Benefice Churches
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchJoin the Emmanuel Churches
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchWe join with the Emmanuel Churches
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 9th November 2021 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 10th November 2021 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 11th November 2021 18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 13th November 2021 10:00Coffee MorningSouth Crosland Junior School, Moor Lane, Netherton
Sunday 14th November 2021 09:15Remembrance Service
09:15Remembrance ServiceThe Remembrance Service will be followed by an Act of Remembrance at the War Memorial in the churchyard
10:30Remembrance Service at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchJoint service with the Methodist Church
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Monday 15th November 2021 19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 16th November 2021 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 17th November 2021 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 18th November 2021 09:00Music Examinations
18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 20th November 2021 09:00Music Examinations
19:00All Music ConsortA members concert
Sunday 21st November 2021 10:00Holy Communion with BaptismSouth Crosland Holy Trinity join us for this service
10:00Holy Communion at Armitage BridgeJoin Armitage Bridge St Paul for Holy Communion with Baptism
11:15Morning Worship at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchEcumenical Service with the Methodist Church
13:00Concert with Sarah Ogden
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 24th November 2021 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 25th November 2021 09:00Music Examinations
18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Friday 26th November 2021 09:00Music Examinations
Saturday 27th November 2021 09:00Music Examinations
Sunday 28th November 2021 08:30BCP Holy Communion
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchJoin the Emmanuel Benefice Churches
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchJoin the Emmanuel Churches
11:15Holy Communion at Berry Brow Methodist ChurchWe join with the Emmanuel Churches
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 30th November 2021 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal