Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Emmanuel Benefice
January 2022

Sunday 2nd January 2022 09:15Holy CommunionJoint Service with Armitage Bridge St Paul
09:15Holy Communion at South CroslandJoint Service
11:15Morning WorshipAt Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 4th January 2022 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 5th January 2022 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 6th January 2022 18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 8th January 2022 10:00Coffee MorningSouth Crosland Junior School, Moor Lane, Netherton
Sunday 9th January 2022 09:15Morning WorshipJoint Service with South Crosland Holy Trinity
09:15Morning Worship at Armitage BridgeJoint Service
11:15Holy CommunionAt Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 11th January 2022 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 12th January 2022 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 13th January 2022 18:00Meditation
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 16th January 2022 11:15Holy Communion at Berry BrowEcumenical Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
11:15Holy Communion at Berry BrowEcumenical Service at berry Brow Methodist Church
11:15Holy CommunionAt Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 18th January 2022 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 19th January 2022 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 20th January 2022 19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 23rd January 2022 09:15Holy CommunionJoint Service with Armitage Bridge St Paul
09:15Holy Communion at South CroslandJoint Service
11:15Morning WorshipAt Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 25th January 2022 19:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 26th January 2022 09:00Open MorningThe Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 27th January 2022 19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Friday 28th January 2022 11:45Funeral
Sunday 30th January 2022 09:15Holy CommunionJoint Service with South Crosland Holy Trinity
09:15Holy Communion at Armitage BridgeJoint Service
11:15Morning WorshipAt Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship