What's On?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 1st February 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 2nd February 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 3rd February 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 6th February 202209:15Morning Worship
Joint Service with Armitage Bridge St Paul
09:15Morning Worship at South Crosland
Joint Service at Holy Trinity Church
11:15Holy Communion
At Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 8th February 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 9th February 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 10th February 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 12th February 202210:00Coffee Morning
South Crosland Junior School, Moor Lane, Netherton
Sunday 13th February 202209:15Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
Joint Service at St Paul's Church
09:15Holy Communion
Joint Service with Holy Trinity, South Crosland
11:15Morning Worship
At Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 15th February 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th February 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 17th February 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 20th February 202209:15Holy Communion
Joint Service with Armitage Bridge St Paul
09:15Holy Communion at South Crosland
Joint Service with Holy Trinity Church
11:15Morning Worship
At Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
Tuesday 22nd February 202219:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 23rd February 202209:00Open Morning
The Church is open for visitors
09:15Morning Prayer
19:00Bellringing Practice
Thursday 24th February 202219:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 27th February 202209:15Holy Communion at Armitage Bridge
Joint Service at St Paul's Church
09:15Holy Communion
Joint Service with Holy Trinity, South Crosland
11:15Morning Worship
At Berry Brow
16:00The Net Church Family Worship
<< January
This church website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice