Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Emmanuel Team
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 09:00Net Church
Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Eucharist Service
11:00Morning Worship
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 5th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 6th September 2017 09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00St Paul's Open Day
19:00Net Church
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Morning Worship
11:00Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00St Paul's Open Day
19:00Rehearsal Blessing
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 16th September 2017 13:00Wedding Blessing
19:00All Music Consort
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:00Team Eucharist ServiceAll churches invited to this service
10:00No ServiceJoin the Team Churches at Armitage Bridge St Paul for Eucharist Service
10:00No ServiceJoin the Team Churches at Armitage Bridge St Paul for Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00St Paul's Open Day
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Eucharist Service
10:30Arise with Communion ServiceWith the Net Church
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00St Paul's Open Day
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:15Prayer Service
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal