Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Emmanuel Team
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 4th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Worship
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 9th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 11th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
19:30Team Communications Group
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:15Morning Worship
09:15Eucharist Service
11:00Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Monday 15th January 2018 16:15Newsome LEPCommittee Meeting
Tuesday 16th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 18th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30No ServiceChurch Unity Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
10:30No ServiceChurch Unity Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
10:30No ServiceChurch Unity Service at Berry Brow Methodist Church
16:00Net Church
Monday 22nd January 2018 19:00DCC Meeting
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 25th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Eucharist Service
10:30Arise with Communion ServiceWith the Net Church
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 30th January 2018 09:15Prayer Service
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer ServiceA Service of Readings and Prayers