Header
The Emmanuel Team

What's On?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201809:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd August 201817:30Meditation Group
19:00Wedding Rehearsal
Saturday 4th August 201813:00Wedding
Sunday 5th August 201809:15Eucharist Service
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Worship
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 7th August 201819:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 8th August 201809:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 9th August 201810:00Holy Communion
17:30Meditation Group
Sunday 12th August 201809:15Morning Worship
09:15Eucharist Service
11:00Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 14th August 201819:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 15th August 201809:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00Holy Communion
18:15Wedding Rehearsal
19:15Wedding Rehearsal
Thursday 16th August 201817:30Meditation Group
Friday 17th August 201813:00Wedding
Saturday 18th August 201812:30Wedding
Sunday 19th August 201810:00No Service
Join with all our churches at St John's, Newsome for the Team Eucharist Service
10:00No Service
Join with all our churches at St John's, Newsome for the Team Eucharist Service
10:00Team Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Monday 20th August 201819:00Wedding Rehearsal
Tuesday 21st August 201819:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 22nd August 201809:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 23rd August 201810:00Holy Communion
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 25th August 201812:00Wedding
Sunday 26th August 201809:15Eucharist Service
09:15Eucharist Service
10:30Arise with Communion Service
With the Net Church
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 28th August 201819:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 29th August 201809:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 30th August 201817:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
<< July 2018