Header
The Emmanuel Team

What's On?

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Tuesday 1st May 2018 19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 3rd May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 5th May 2018 10:00Honley MVC Rehearsal
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Morning Service
11:00Morning Worship
16:00Net Church
Tuesday 8th May 2018 19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 9th May 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 10th May 2018 17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
19:30Team Communications Group
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:15Morning Worship
09:15Eucharist Service
11:00Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Monday 14th May 2018 19:00DCC Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018 19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 17th May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Friday 18th May 2018 19:00Cafe Church - Ask the Rev
Saturday 19th May 2018 10:00Christian Aid Coffee Morning
Coffee, cake, and chat
Sunday 20th May 2018 10:00Team Eucharist Service
10:00No Service
Visit St John's Church, Newsome for the Team Eucharist Service
10:00No Service
Visit St John's Church, Newsome for the Team Eucharist Service
16:00Net Church
Monday 21st May 2018 16:15Newsome LEP Committee Meeting
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
10:00Holy Communion
Thursday 24th May 2018 17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
Saturday 26th May 2018 19:00All Music Consort concert
Sunday 27th May 2018 09:15Eucharist Service
09:15Eucharist Service
10:30Arise with Communion Service
With the Net Church
13:00Wedding
Tuesday 29th May 2018 19:00N & AB PCC Meeting
19:30Honley MVC Rehearsal
Wednesday 30th May 2018 09:00St Paul's Open Day
09:15Prayer Service
A Service of Readings and Prayers
Thursday 31st May 2018 10:00Holy Communion
17:30Meditation Group
19:00Honley Ladies Choir Rehearsal
<< April 2018